We welcome your valued feeback. By providing feedback, you are not just letting us know that you are a happy customer, you are also telling others. Your Facebook Reviews is our way of making sure that we provide you with great customer care and accurate product support.

  • positive review  My iMac wouldn't work and I was of the belief that it was a write off. Gerald got my computer fixed and up to speed within 24 hours for an extremely satisfactory price. Highly recommend - Gerald is now my go to for anyone with computer problems

    thumb David Liddle
    9/12/2018
  • positive review  So happy to have found Gerald. He replaced the hard drive on my Mac with a really quick turnaround and retrieved all data just as i’d left it. Very impressed and can wholeheartedly recommend

    thumb Auriol de Peyrecave
    7/29/2018
  • 5 star review  I recently had an issue with my computer and Gerald popped over and sorted it out very quickly and efficiently! He’s a very nice man who’s very knowledgeable and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

    thumb Katie Boon
    4/16/2018
  • 5 star review  Received a 5 star service from Surrey Computer Services who fixed a large crack in my laptop screen & completed a health check & installation of virus software! Highly recommend. 100% reliable & professional service.

    thumb Jessica Willis
    1/31/2017
  • 5 star review  Great service a man so full of knowledge. Fixed my laptop and dropped it off to me fully working and then spent time showing me that it am was all up and running thank you Gerold

    thumb Dennis Allenby
    6/28/2016
  • 5 star review  Amazing advice and great service. Highly recommended

    thumb Perry Power
    10/21/2014
  • 5 star review  Cannot recommend Gerald enough. Local, efficient, courteous - and does a bloody good job! Had a digi-box installed and set up and also an I-Phone screen replaced - cheers!

    thumb Carol Lambregts
    8/30/2014
  • 5 star review  Gerald is great, so helpfulll with a computer dummy like me. He's worked miricles over the years for me. WELL DONE!

    thumb Peter von Staerck
    7/17/2014

Looking for: Home | Windows | Apple | FAQ’s | Networks | Support | Pukr